Nash Acuna
Opioid Prevention Coordinator
Tia Hughes
Marijuana Prevention Coordinator
Rebecca Marr
Finance Manager
Shannon Payne
PEAK Mentorship Program Coordinator
Denise Woods
Data Collection & Newsletter Coordinator
Brittny Horton
Drug Free Community Program Coordinator
Jilian Reece
Executive Director
210 South Hills DrElizabethton, TN 37643

Funding provided by grants from the Tennessee Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services, United Way of East TN Highlands, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s Drug Free Communities Program, National Recreation and Parks Association and others.  

Carter County Drug Prevention © 2022 All rights reserved.

AxiomThemes © 2022 All rights reserved.